Gazette yaoi fanfic 2

Thighs... Hmm, thighs. Not just any thighs. Uruha’s thighs. They're so smooth, soft, full and sexy. Just makes me want to bite into them and mark them and to make sure no one else even thinks about touching them. Their mine, Yeah. That’s right! Bitch is mine-all-MINE! Uruha’s thighs are property of Ruki. We’re in a club after we just finished our last concert. We came out to the bar to celebrate. I smile and watch Uruha move his body on the dance floor putting on a small show for me. His body moving gracefully on the dance floor, his hips shaking to the loud music and arms in the air, fist pumping. His eyes are staring right into mine, a small smirk playing on his pouting lips and once in a while his tongue slips out and licks his lips. I sit back and watch loving the show. "K..ai...Ah-oooi!"
I turn my head to see Reita sitting on the table and Kai’s mouth sucking on the head of his cock while Aoi sucked on his balls. Rolling my eyes I turn to Uruha the sight I see shocks me. I see Uruha’s arms wrapped around the neck of some strange man while grinding his hips into the strange man’s cock and the strange man rubbed his thighs with one hand with his other hand under Uruha's shirt. I slowly get up taking my sunglasses off putting them on the table. I walk up to Uruha and the man looks at me. "What do you want, chibi?" I glare and grab Uruha’s arm snatching him out of the other man's hold. "Fuck off!" I growl. Man gulps and backs away. Gripping Uruha’s arm I drag him out of the club and towards my car throwing him inside. He whimpers. Oh, he knows how pissed off I am,
damn it! He’s my fucking property. He knows how I hate it when he acts like a fucking slut. I drive as fast as I can getting to my apartment. I park the car and look over to him. "Ruki. It was just a small dance" Uruha tries to explain. "How many time do I have to freaking tell you that I don’t like it when you act like a slut!" I scream at him "Ruki-sama, I’m sorry" Uruha says. I get out and slam the door shut leaning against it. A couple of seconds later Uruha steps out, stands in front of me and he leans down capturing my lips in a slow kiss. I quickly wrap my arms around his waist. "I’m not letting you off so easily" I tell him. Slowly I slip my hands underneath his shirt. I run my nails down his back. "Let’s go inside" Uruha says. "No! Since you love being a whore so much, I want the world to see what you really are" I tell him grabbing his arm and I drag and push him down on the hood of my Lexus. "Ru..." He groans and I slap his right thigh shutting him up. I grab his shirt and I rip it off of him forcing him to sit up. He shakes the remains of his shirt off him. I smirk when he looks around trying to see if any one was watching. I grab a handful of his hair and I push his head back exposing it fully. Leaning down I bite on his adams apple.
"Oh, Ru..." Uruha moans. Slipping out my tongue I lick from the bottom of his neck to his chin. I bite down harshly on the smooth skin and making him moan more. "Ru..ki" Uruha whimpers. I smile and move my lips down his neck biting and nibbling my way down. When I rub his hardned nipple, his arms wrap around my neck right away.
Low moans leave his mouth. I take the hard nub in between my nails and Uruha’s body arches up. I keep rubbing then slowly I lick the hardened nub then I take it in between my teeth biting down on it. uruha’s body is arching up more and more, trying to get me to suck down on his nipples. I open my mouth and I cover the nub with my mouth sucking harshly. "Ruki..." Uruha moans again. I keep sucking. His hips slowly buck up. I switch to the other nipple and I give it the same treatment. Moving down I lick my way to his belly button circling it with my tongue before thrusting right down into it. Uruha keeps moaning. He can moan all he wants for now because in a couple of seconds, he’ll be screaming in pain and agony. Grabbing his pants I rip them right off along with his shoes and socks. I hold his leg up and I start to kiss his ankles. "Ru, L…let’s g..go inside” Uruha pants trying to close his thighs but I grip his leg and spread them both wide open for anyone who can just walk by us and see his fully hard,
weeping cock dripping pre-cum already. I move my kisses up his leg to his thighs. I kiss the insides licking slowly torturing him. "Ple..ase...” Uruha begs and I smile and open my mouth. I suck and bite harshly marking it, holding his thighs tight and digging my nails into his flesh. "Ru..ki. Ru, please” Uruha begs but I don’t care. I just continue to suck those thighs, licking up to his cock. I take the head in my mouth biting down on it. "RUKI!!" Uruha screams his hips buck up trying to get more of his cock inside my mouth. I grab his hips and I slam him right back down on the hood of the car. Pulling my mouth away I force him on his hands and knees. I unbuckle my belt holding it tight in my hand I raise it high bringing it down on his ass. Uruha screams as I start to bring the belt down on his ass.
Over and over again, making him scream my name his white skin turning deep red. I throw the belt down on the ground and I start to slap his ass making him hiss in pain and pleasure. "A little whore, you like it don’t you?” I ask him. He pants. "Ple..ase, more!" I force him to turn around once again and I take off my own pants and boxers my own length already rock hard. I take a handful of Uruha’s hair making him whimper. I take hold of my cock slapping it against his cheek and rubbing the head against his lips. I look down at him watching as his hands came up grabbing my cock and he licked the head."Uuhh..." I moan as he takes the head of my cock in his mouth rolling his tongue lazily around the head. Getting impatient I thrust my hips forward I bury my cock in his wet mouth almost making him gag. I feel him relax his throat and let my cock slide down. I start to thrust my hips letting my cock in and out his tongue rolling around and pressing against the throbbing vein. His teeth are grazing over it while he bobbed his head up and down letting my cock slide down his throat again. "That’s it. Take it, you little whore!" I yell at him thrusting my hips forward as he bobbed his head. I pull my cock out of his mouth with a loud pop and grab him forcing him on his back. I position myself. "No, Ruki... waHHHHH!” Uruha screams as I thrust in his body. His body shoots up, his arms hugging me tight and his nails digging in my skin breaking it.  I hiss in pain grabbing him by his shoulders I slam him back down on the car gripping his legs. I spread them open wide and right away thrusting in and out of him. I watch as his body tries to push back against mine his hands trying to grip onto my car. "Ru…ki... Ple….ase...” Uruha begs his head shaking side to side and tears pouring out of his eyes. "This is what you get for pissing me off!" I scream at him. I pull out leaving just the head inside. I slam back in once again and Uruha’s body arches off the hood of the car. "Bingo!" The voice in my head says. I knew I just found his sweet spot in one thrust. I thrust in and out of his body with slow, small, shallow thrusts "Ru..ki, please just fuck me...” Uruha whimpers. I just look down and laugh at him. "Beg me more! Tell me what you want!” I stop my thrusts by pulling out just keeping the head inside him again.  "I, uhh, I want you to fuck me hard. I want to feel your cock pounding inside my ass... I want every drop of your cum inside me. Don’t you dare hold back! Cum
inside me and show me what a whore I am ” I push right back inside him. "My dirty little slut... I know exactly how you want it” I moan setting up a rough pace pushing in and out of him. "More, Ruki! Fuck... more! Pound me harder, baby. Harder!" Uruha screams as he tries to hold onto the car as I move inside him long hard and fast thrusts. "Tell me you want it! Beg for it! Come on you dirty little whore I know you want it. You better beg for my cock!” I yell at him by pulling out and leaving him shaking on the car. "Ruki ple… ase" Uruha cries as he tries to reach for me. I laugh and slap his thigh hard. "What was that?" I ask. Uruha takes a good deep breath before opening his mouth. "I want your big fat cock in my ass! I’m a dirty whore and all for you! Your cock feels so good inside my tight ass. Give it to me baby, please fuck me! Slam me against the wall and fuck me painfully hard until I can’t scream anymore, Please Tak-a-HHHHHHHH” I don’t give him a chance to finish his sentence. I slam inside him grabbing his body and I pick him up in my arms and slam him against the wall. He wraps his legs
around my waist while his arms wrap around my neck. I hold his ass digging my nails in his round ass cheeks, pounding inside him with hard thrusts not caring about how he was screaming and begging for me to slow down.
I don’t want to slow down! He fucking deserves it! How dare him let some other man lay his hands on my fucking property! I pull out and reangle myself slamming back in. "RUKI!" Uruha screams. I know I just hit his prostate again. I grab his cock and start to jerk him off along with my thrusts. His head hits back against the wall
as my cock hits his prostate with each and every thrust. "So...fucking close!” Uruha cries and I smile and jerk him off.  "Taka!" Uruha screams as he cums all over my hand and stomach. I hold his body, thrusting in a couple more times leaning down I bite down on his shoulder muffling my moans as I shoot my load inside him. I ride out my orgasm milking myself dry. Pulling out I let his body fall on the pavement with a thud and catch my breath.
I go back to my car and dress myself. I look over to Uruha who was looking up at me. I take one good look at him. His face is flushed and he is panting, trying hard to catch his own breath. Legs spread open wide and cum oozing out of his entrance his own cum covering his stomach. Blue and purple marks all over his thighs.
MY teeth marks over his thighs. Leaning down I scoop him up in my arms and slowly his arms wrap around my neck. He is holding onto me tight. I quickly press the elevator button and a couple of seconds later the elevator doors open. Getting inside I press the button for my apartment. I open the door and get inside laying him down on the couch. I go wet a towel to clean him up. "Taka, I’m sorry, I won’t let it happened again.” Uruha says and I just sigh. "You better not..." I tell him I don’t want to yell at him. He’s had enough for one day. I pick him up once again and take him to my bedroom laying him down on the bed. "I love you" Uruha says and I smile."I love you too" I lean down and kiss his forehead. Holding him close I let him sleep. As soon as he’s into a deep sleep, I go to my closet and take out a permanent marker. I carefully grab his leg spreading it wide.

”Uruha, come check Ruki’s blog!” Reita chuckles as he looks over to Uruha. Uruha puts his guitar down and walks over to Reita who has his laptop on his lap. I smirk standing behind them watching as Uruha’s eyes go wide as he sees what I’ve posted on my blog. "What the hell Ruki?!!” Uruha screams as he gets up grabbing my arm as he drags me outside. Reita laughed as he took one look at the picture on the blog. The picture of Uruha’s right thigh: "PROPERTY OF TAKANORI MATSUMOTO ^^"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0