Gazette yaoi fanfic 1

” I have to go to repair shop and pick up my bass” Reita tells me ”When are you leaving?” Aoi asks. ”In about 5 minutes” Reita replies “Be back quick!” I tell him. He just smiles and nods his head. We finish our breakfast in silence and shortly after, Reita puts on a jacket and slips on his shoes. “I’ll see you guys in a little bit” he says kissing my lips and then kissing aoi’s lips too. He walks out the door. “Let’s watch a movie” Aoi says taking a hold of my arm. He gets ready to drag me out the kitchen. “Love, let me wash the dishes and then I’ll join you” I tell him and he pouts. “Okay...” he says and walks into the living room. Quickly, I wash up the dishes and put them away not bothering to dry them either. I go to the living room to find Aoi Watching some random TV show.
I sit next to him. He smiles and moves away. I sit up and rest my back against the arm rest and spread my legs open. He crawls between them and rests his head on my chest and I wrap my left arm around his waist and kiss his head. I love having days off. It’s so good finally be able to sit with both my lovers and relax for a day. “I was thinking...” Aoi begins. “Oh no” I sigh he’s about to give me another idea. “No. Just listen! I was thinking that to really relax the day off I should give you guys a massage” Aoi says and starts to rub my shoulders lightly. “Aoi honey, the last time you gave us massages we ended up double penetrating you. Remember?” I ask. Oh man that was such a good day. “I know but I was thinking maybe we could do something similar to Rei” Aoi says holding up Reita’s nose band. “He’s gonna kill you!” I tell him. When we started this relationship Reita made it clear that there would be no double penetration on him but he didn’t mind being fucked by just one person at a time. “Please come on!” Aoi begs slowly. He rotates his hips rubbing them against my length. Slowly I move my hips against his. “Fine” I tell him and in return Aoi smiles and kisses my lips. “I promise you won’t regret it.” Aoi says between kisses.
“Exactly what do you have planed” I ask. “You’ll see. Just wait till he gets home.” Aoi says twirling the noseband between his fingers. I just shake my head and hold him close watching tv every now and then sharing small kisses.
After about 2 hours the door opens and Reita walks in kicking his shoes off. He puts the bass on the ground along with his jacket. “I’m going to go take a nap” Reita says smiling as he leans down and kisses Aoi and then me and disappears to our bedroom. “Lets go for a walk” I tell Aoi. I move to the hallway, open up a closet and take out two jackets. I throw Aoi's at him and he catches it. He slips the jacket on, along with his black boots. I put on my jacket and shoes and I wrap a scarf around my neck and making sure it covered half of my face. We both walk out the door and I take his hand in mine leading him out the building. I close my eyes as the cold wind hits my face.
"Whoa... It’s snowing” Aoi says excited. He lets go of my hand he runs out in the middle of the road, spreads his arms and starts to spin around slowly. His head is thrown back letting the snow fall over his face. I chuckle and close my eyes. Suddenly, I get hit in the face with a snowball. I open my eyes and look at Aoi who just stands there blinking innocently pointing at a little kid who was standing a couple feet away from him.  Quickly I run forward and tackle him to the ground covered with thick snow and he laughs. I smile and slowly his hand comes up and pulls down my scarf he leans up and captures my lips in a slow kiss. The snow kept falling around us as we kissed.I pull away from his soft lips. “Honey I love you, so much” I tell him between small pecks. “Hmm, I love you too” Aoi replies. I get off him and stand up. I help him up and we both fix our clothes. We start to walk, hand in hand. Snow keeps falling around us as we walk. Now all I need is Reita on my left holding my hand tightly.
“Kai?” Aoi calls my name snapping me out of my thoughts. I turn towards him. “Yes?” “Let’s go back.It’s too cold.” Aoi whines. His whole body is shaking because of the cold. “Alright” I tell him. We turn and head back home. His shaking hand reaches forward and yanks the door open as he runs inside. He kicks off his shoes and and throws off the jacket. “I’m gonna go warm up with Rei” he says and runs in the room. I kick off my shoes, take off my jacket and head to the room also. I slip inside to find the blanket on the ground with Reita’s shirt and Aoi sitting on top of Reita’s chest holding his hands up to the head board. He ties them together. Oh Reita’s going to kill him for doing this. “Aoi get off of him” I keep my voice low not wanting to wake up Reita. “No” Aoi says now moving lower to sit on Reita’s hips leaning down he starts to kiss and suck on Reita’s neck slowly grinding his hips against the bassist's.“Aoi!” I hiss but he doesn’t listen. "Mhhmm” Reita’s eyes flew open and he blinks a couple of times.
“Aoi??” Reita yells out loudly trying to move around frantically. He is moving his body around trying to get Aoi off him. Aoi looks up and kisses Reita’s cheek before capturing his lips. Kissing him slowly Reita turns his head.
“Free me right now, Aoi!!” Reita yells. “No!” Aoi says. I move forward and stand close to the bed watching as aoi pushes Reita’s head back and attacks it sucking and biting harshly but still the way Reita likes it. “Ka-hhh-i, free.. ahh... please” Reita begs between moans. I love when he begs. It’s music to my ears. “Aoi? Babe, get off” I tell him but Aoi looks up at me pouting. “Why?” he asks. “Just get off!” I command him. Aoi sighs and pouts getting off. He stands back leaning down. I free Reita's hands and he sits up.“I’m not in the mood for any of your stupid games I just want to sleep” Reita huffs angrily as he rubs his wrists. I gently take both of his wrists bringing them up to my mouth and kissing them softly. I look up gazing in Aoi’s eyes and I wink at him. He smirks and moves forward and ties both of Reita’s wrist together again, tightly. “Aoi what are you doing?” He asks angrily. I smile and kiss his lips and he just glares angrily back at me.“Since this was your idea, Aoi, enjoy and I’ll just watch” I tell Aoi. In return Aoi smiles and kisses me lovingly.“Thank you baby you’re the best”I smile and sit back against the bed post.“Don’t you dare, Aoi!” Reita yells but Aoi just pushes Reita back down on the bed gripping his arms. He hooks them to the bed post. Reita keeps struggling and cursing loudly trying to get free. Aoi leans down and captures Reita’s lips, kissing him slowly. In return Reita bites down on Aoi’s bottom lip.“Behave Reita” I tell him.“Let me go!” Reita yells.“Not gonna happen babe. Just relax and enjoy” Aoi tells him taking a fist of Reita's hair he pushes it back exposing his neck he kisses it slowly. Aoi quickly hums.“I’ll be right back” he says.He gets up quickly, pecks Reita's lips and runs out the room.“Kai get me free right now?” Reita asks as he tries to get his hands free again. I smile and crawl on top of him rubbing my crotch against his. He moans.“Kai please” He begs.“I love it when you beg...” I tell him and I capture his lips in a slow kiss then pulling away I trace my lips over his jaw to his neck. I smile and bite the little hollow space right between his neck and shoulder. That’s his weak spot and he throws his head back and moans loudly.“K..ka..kai..”I smile. I love hearing him moan.I hear the door open so I sit back.
“Close your eyes and don’t open them till I tell you” Aoi orders me. I nod and close my eyes. I can hear something like a can being shaken around and then empty.“Open your eyes now” Aoi orders.I groan at the sight of Reita’s cock covered in whip cream on top of the head was a small red cherry.“Kai-sama, I made such a big mess won’t you help me clean it up” Aoi asks his voice so low and slutty while blinking innocently at me. I lick my lips.
“Don’t mind if I do” I tell him.We both stare at each other before kneeling down at the same time we lick all the way from the base to the head. Reita’s body arches up a loud moan leaving his lips. I pick the cherry up holding it between my teeth I look at Aoi. He crashes his lips with mine bringing his tongue out lightly swirling it around the cherry before biting it and splitting it in half letting the juices run down his chin. I pull away.“Kiss him” I order Aoi. Aoi crawls over Reita’s tied up body smashing his lips against his while I pay some special attention to bassist’s cream covered cock. Slowly I start to lick up the cream and I can hear low moans leaving Reita’s mouth as aoi kisses him.“Ahhh…Aoi…K.. aaaii” Reita moans when Aoi starts to suck on Reita’s balls. I work on his length engulfing it in my mouth. My tongue licking the throbbing vein and once in a while I dip my tongue in the slit letting pre-cum ooze out. I graze my teeth on the underside then I feel hand tapping my shoulder. I pull away letting Reita’s cock slip out of my mouth. I look over to Aoi and he smiles.Understanding what he wants, I move away so Aoi can take Reita’s cock in his mouth while I sit back again watching the cock disappear and reappear in between Aoi’s plush lips. Reita’s body arches up, hips bucking up forcing Aoi to take more of his cock inside his mouth.
“Ka…I?” Reita moans out my name.I look up to see Reita’s face flushed body shaking biting his lip. I slowly crawl over to him leaning down and I capture his lips in a rough kiss pushing my tongue in his mouth feeling every corner. I pull away, kiss down to his neck and Reita whimpers. I look up to see Aoi kissing Reita while his long fingers were wrapped around Reita’s cock jerking him off. Aoi and I share a small kiss before we both attack Reita’s neck sucking licking and biting down on the creamy skin leaving marks behind.
“Aoi!” Reita cries out when Aoi bites down right in between his shoulder and neck. While Aoi pays attention to his neck and shoulder I move down to his chest kissing the soft creamy flesh till I reach down to his nipple. I take it between my teeth, pulling on it and using the tip of my tongue I push it against the hard nub.
Opening my mouth I suck on the nipple while nibbling on the skin around it. I open my eyes to see Aoi giving the same treatment as I am and Reita’s body is arching underneath us almost shaking and his body temperature rising.Aoi winks at me again. We pull away at the same time. We both kiss and lick down to his legs spreading
them apart and holding each one up we both attach our mouths to his thighs kissing, licking, biting, and sucking on the smooth skin marking it.“Ao..ii…ahh…kaaai” Reita moans loudly, trying to get his hands free desperately. He wants to feel us, his two lovers with his hands but sadly he couldn’t.I turn to Reita and see him biting his lip, trying to hold back the moans as Aoi and I suck on his skin. I sit back and take my own clothes off letting my cock free. I’m already rock hard. Ahh I just want to fuck him already.Aoi crawls up getting Reita’s hands off from the headboard but not untying them. I sit back and bring Reita in my lap putting my three fingers to his mouth. Right away Reita starts to suck on the fingers rolling his tongue around and in between them, getting them as wet as he possibly could.I pull my fingers out and slowly I circle his entrance with my index.I could feel his body tense but a soft moan escapes his parted lips as I push the finger inside him slowly.I pull the finger out and push it back inside making him moan even louder. I add another finger pulling them in and out of his body. Aoi smiles before leaning his head down sticking his tongue out and he started to lick around the entrance before pushing his tongue inside along with my fingers. “Nghnn...” Reita moans as Aoi and I thrust in and out of his entrance using his tongue and my fingers. Pulling out his tongue, Aoi brings two fingers to my mouth. I take them and suck on them making them wet. Aoi pushes another finger inside Reita along with my fingers and his own tongue. Slowly we thrust our fingers in and out of Reita’s ass. Finally I let Reita lay back and I hold my cock in hand. Aoi reaches over to the night table taking the lube. He holds the lube over and squeezes out a generous amount on my cock. With Aoi’s help I let Reita impale me and Reita and I both moan at the same time. “Baby relax” I Tell reita because his body is so tense. I push my head down and I kiss his shoulder while Aoi rubs his back slowly trying to get him to relax. Slowly Reita’s muscles become less tense. I pull out and push back in starting a slow rhythm. Reita’s legs wrap around my waist. his head drops on my shoulder as he moaned with each thrust inside his body. I look up to Aoi and continue watching him lube up his cock bringing two fingers down to Reita’s entrance. He pushed them inside along with my cock. “A…oi. Don’t!” Reita cries and his eyes widening as his muscles were stretched a little beyond comfort. Aoi didn’t listen he just attached his lips to Reita’s back sucking and biting on the skin and making Reita forget about the pain. Third finger joined the first two, stretching him further. I feel Aoi’s fingers pressing down on my cock. I wrap my arms around Reita’s waist holding him up as Aoi slipped his fingers out and positioned the tip of his hard cock against the already stretched muscle of Reita’s entrance. Reita looked up at me his eyes wide in shock.“W-wait…ao…Aaah!!”A loud scream leaves Reita’s mouth. The searing pain knocking the breath out of his lungs as Aoi sheathed himself inside him next to my length. I bite my lip feeling warmth of Reita’s hole wrapped around both of our cocks the friction of Aoi’s cock rubbing against mine. “Shhh just relax baby” Aoi whispers in Reita’s ear, slowly nibbling on his neck. Reita’s fists push against my chest forcing me lay down on the bed. I hold his hips as he lifts himself up slightly before lowering back down on our swollen cocks. A pained sob escapes his mouth. His whole body trembles. Before he can lift himself back up, Aoi grabs his hips. “Relax...” Aoi whispers in Reita’s ear again. A couple seconds later Reita starts again. Lifting himself up before dropping back down. Groans of pain escaping his mouth, as he starts to ride us in a slow pace. I hold on to his hips while Aoi’s hands roamed all over Reita’s chest rubbing his nipples. Reita’s moans of pain turn to moans of pleasure as Aoi and I start to thrust up as he thrusts down. I lay back and let Reita do all the work his tied up hands on my chest balancing himself as he rides both Aoi’s and me. Aoi pulls Reita's head back and crashes their lips together and he kisses him passionately as our thrusts got harder and faster. Screams erupt from Reita’s throat. He throws his head back against Aoi’s shoulder and moans loudly as Aoi and me pound inside him. “Ahh ag…ain” Reita cries out as I hit his prostate. Smiling, we slam our hips hard against Reita’s ass causing another strangled cry to erupt from Reita. His head snaps back, eyes closing and mouth moaning our names. “M..mo..more!!” Reita moaned loving the way our hard cocks filled him over and over again. His nails dig into my chest breaking the skin. “M-my hands” Reita begged. I let go his hips and quickly untie his hands. If there ever was a such thing as hand-raping then, oh man, was Reita doing that to us as soon as his hands were free. They started to roam all over my chest feeling the skin, pinching my nipples and pulling on them with his fingers. He threw his head back on Aoi’s shoulder, nibbling on his bottom lip eagerly. All this while he was riding our cocks like there was no tomorrow. Reita pushes back to meet our thrusts again and again until he was bouncing on my lap with loud, pleasured moans escaping his throat. The only thing I could see on Reita’s face was nothing but sheer pleasure. His lips parted letting out loud breathless moans, his eyes half closed, skin flushed with color of red. I wrap my hand around Reita’s cock leaking precum. I jerk him off at the same speed as our thrusts. Aoi’s hand wraps around his balls squeezing them lightly. “Ao…i…Kai…” Reita moans before his voice dies down. Then all of a sudden, a loud scream erupts his throat as his twitching cock spurted out hot seeds all over my stomach, hand and his chest, and abdomen. Reita’s body falls forward on to my chest his muscles tightening around Aoi and I. Two more thrusts and we both come inside the bassist. Screaming his name, Aoi slumps down on top of Reita and slowly I push the two of them off me and catching my breath. I get up and move to the bathroom to find a towel. I clean myself first then I go back to the bedroom and cleaning them up too. I throw the towel in a random direction and lay back on the bed. As I pull the blanket over the three of us, we are just wrapped in each others arms.This was the best day off we’ve had in years.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0